Appendix C

Start times of full Council meetings in other "similar" unitary authorities

Unitary Council	Council	Budget
Bournemouth, Christchurch &		
Poole	7.00 pm	
Brighton & Hove	6.30 pm	4.30 pm
Central Bedfordshire	6.30 pm	
Cheshire East	11.00 am	3.00 pm
Cheshire West & Chester	6.30 pm	5.00 pm
Dorset	6.30 pm	
East Riding	2.00 pm	
Medway	7.00 pm	
Northumberland	3.00 pm	
Nottingham	2.00 pm	
Shropshire	10.00 am	
South Gloucestershire	7.00 pm	

N.B. the authorities listed were the same as used by the Electoral Boundary Review Working Group during their recent consultation response.